Waterski & Wakeboard Scotland (WWS) is the Governing Body for the sport in Scotland. We are primarily a membership organisation funded by its members for the benefit of its members. We are fully affiliated to the British Waterski & Wakeboard Federation (UK National Governing Body) with a remit to represent the interests of water skiers and wakeboarders. WWS is a non-profit making organisation with all of our income invested in developing and protecting water skiing and wakeboarding across Scotland from the grassroots level through to our top athletes.

VISION

Our Vision is to ensure that waterski & wakeboard maintains its position as a dynamic and exhilarating sporting adventure accessible to all.

MISSION

To create a national and sustainable growth platform for membership and facilities

To provide an inclusive ‘Grassroots to Gold’ pathway to participation

VALUES

Safe and accessible sporting opportunities to all
 Robust Governance to maintain the trust of all our stakeholders
 Fun and Enjoyment in delivering our inclusive sport
 Structured pathways – participation to podium
 Sustainability through development of new and innovative cable sites
 Protection of Wildlife

WWS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Heron

Vice Chair

(NTS Management, HR)

chris@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Stuart Baillie

Treasurer

(Technology)

stuart@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Liz Anderson

Secretary

(Equality and Diversity)

liz@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

John Radford

Governance Officer

(Governance, Environment)

john@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Ollie Jessop

Director

(Coaching)

ollie@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Kim Johnston

Director

(Safeguarding)

kim@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Carole Cooney

Director

(Strategy)

carole@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

WWS STAFF

Calum Reid

Chief Operating Officer

calum@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Ali Brotherton

Development Coach

ali@waterskiandwakeboardscotland.co.uk

Vacant

Development Officer