Foxlake Coach Nick Is BWSW Coach Of The Year


Foxlake coach Nick Galloway has been named as BWSW Coach Of The Year 2016. Nick was selected from over 100 applicants and becomes the first cable wakeboard coach to win the award, presented since 2004. Moreover, he is the very first recipient of the brand new Coach Of The Year trophy (pictured above).


Nick becomes the second WWS member to receive a prestigious BWSW award, with NTS volunteer Matt Mills having been named Volunteer Of The Year 2016.


Congratulations Nick – keep up the great work!


For the full story from BWSW, click here.